Balance, balance, balance

So I’m feeling very pleased with myself for getting several short story first drafts laid down, submitting a twitter fiction piece, and even occasionally picking at my CampNaNoWrimo (yes only picking–mostly because I’ve decided I hate my story), single parented for the week, did get kids everywhere they needed to be (and on time), and survived three meetings. But you know what I forgot to do?

This is gonna take bullet points:

  • dishes (no those are not mine in the picture)
  • laundry
  • blog
  • cook proper dinners for the family
  • make the bed
  • clean the bathroom

One of these days I’ll figure it all out.  Any clues?

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing, writing fiction

Please Leave a Reply!

